How can I quickly delete saved scans from my account?

How can I quickly delete saved scans from my account?

If you have created scans that you no longer want in your account there is a way to quickly delete them. Please follow these steps:

1. Go to the Advanced Scan Workbench

2. On the Advanced Scan Workbench, click the “view all” link located below the “Your Favorite Scans” drop-down.

3. On the page that appears, check the box on the left for each scan you wish to delete and then click “remove selected scans”.